Your search results

About Us

Our mission
Cap Nord’s mission is simple: to be the real estate reference Tetouan and its coast and reach the highest customer satisfaction levels.

Every day we work hard to:

  • You can find the dream property that matches all your aspirations.
  • That rigor, expertise, responsiveness and be customer orientation are the core values that guide our activities.
  • Improve our agency with a professional team, proactive and creative.
  • Develop our partnership network at national and international level by building on our interpersonal skills.
  • Put our customers at the heart of our priorities, since this is our first concern.
  • Accompany, advise and customer loyalty.

we promise that you would still be well served with joy and warm and welcoming smile. Because it is with passion and pleasure that we do business in which we believe to be leaders in the northern region of Morocco.

Our history
Cap Nord was born in the heart of the medina of Tetouan, northern Pearl in 2011. The result of Sr. Matias Garrido Garcia, creator of the agency, subsequently succession was transmitted to Mr. Houssam El Badawi, son of the region and “selfmade” young man, a great connoisseur of the real estate market Tetouan.

“Step by Step” with slow but not especially safe, we could revolutionize the real estate market in northern Morocco. By believing in ourselves to finally improve this sector and providing hospitality in the region to contribute to the metamorphosis of the real estate world, we work with great energy and motivation, all in a climate of clarity and ease in everything that we do.

We are pretty modest, but we are extremely proud to have created a professional work system premium that is one of the best of our country.

We are here for you
Our team is always available to you, either (*) in our office, by phone, via email, on our website or on social networks, so that you are well informed and supported in your real estate transactions. Do not hesitate to contact us now.

Advanced Search
Advanced Search

0 MAD to 9.000.000 MAD

we found 0 results
Your search results

À propos nous

Notre mission

La mission de Cap Nord est simple: être la référence immobilière de Tétouan et sa côte et atteindre les plus hauts niveaux de satisfaction de nos clients.

Chaque jour, nous travaillons dur pour :

  • Que vous puissiez trouver la propriété de rêve qui correspond à toutes vos aspirations.
  • Que la rigueur, l’expertise, la réactivité et être à l’écoute du client soient les valeurs fondatrices qui guident toutes nos activités.
  • Perfectionner notre agence avec une équipe professionnelle, proactive et creative.
  • Développer notre réseau de partenariat au niveau national et international en s’appuyant sur notre sens du relationnel.
  • Mettre nos clients au cœur de nos priorités, puisque c’est bien vous notre premier soucis.
  • Accompagner, conseiller et fidéliser notre clientèle.

Et nous faisons la promesse que vous seriez toujours bien servis avec la joie et le sourire accueillant et chaleureux. Parce que c’est avec passion et plaisir que nous exerçons notre métier dans lequel nous nous estimons être les leaders de la région nord du Maroc.

Notre histoire

Cap Nord a vu le jour au cœur de la médina de Tétouan, la perle du nord, en 2011. Le fruit de Sr. Matias Garrido Garcia, le créateur de l’agence, par la suite la relève a été transmise à Mr. Houssam El Badaoui, fils de la région et « selfmade » jeune homme, grand connaisseur du marché immobilier tétouanais.

« Step by Step » avec des pas lents mais surtout sûrs, nous avons pu révolutionner le marché de l’immobilier dans le nord du Maroc. En croyant en nous-mêmes pour enfin améliorer ce secteur et en apportant l’hospitalité de la région pour contribuer à la métamorphose du monde immobilier, nous travaillons avec grande énergie et motivation, le tout dans un climat de clarté et de convivialité dans tout ce que nous faisons.

Nous sommes assez modestes, mais nous sommes extrêmement fiers d’avoir créé un système de travail professionnel haut de gamme qui est l’un des meilleurs de notre pays.

Nous sommes ici pour vous

Notre équipe est toujours disponible pour vous, que ce soit (*) dans notre bureau, par téléphone, via email, sur notre site internet ou sur les réseaux sociaux, afin que vous soyez bien informés et accompagnés dans vos démarches immobilières. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès maintenant.

Compare Listings